burger menu
Kontakt

So finden Sie uns

Allegra Passugger
Mineralquellen AG

7062 Passugg

T +41 81 256 50 50

F +41 81 256 50 40

info@passugger.ch

Standort, Google Maps link  google map

Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung

Urs Schmid
Tel. 081 256 50 50
urs.schmid@passugger.ch

Patrik Hemmi
Tel. 081 256 50 50
patrik.hemmi@passugger.ch


Aussendienst

Tuomas Hartmann
Leiter Vertrieb
Tel. 076 322 80 53
tuomas.hartmann@passugger.ch


Denis Luca Drovandi
Verkauf
Zürich Nord & Stadt
Schaffhausen und Thurgau
Tel. 079 255 33 66
denis.drovandi@passugger.ch

Sacha Klemmer
Verkauf
Nordbünden / Tessin & Lichtenstein
Tel. 079 785 55 02
sacha.klemmer@passugger.ch

 

Fanny Rappaz
Représentante commerciale
Suisse Romande et Valais
Tel. 079 219 25 13
fanny.rappaz@passugger.ch

Nicolas Scheyerle
Verkauf
Bern / Solothurn & Aargau
Tel. 079 885 11 11
nicolas.scheyerle@passugger.ch

Roger Wisler
Verkauf
Zürich Süd & Zentralschweiz
Südbünden & Engadin
Tel. 079 745 83 03
roger.wisler@passugger.ch


Individualetiketten

Consuelo Venzin
Tel. 081 256 50 53
info@passugger.ch


Nehmen Sie bitte mit mir Kontakt auf